NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will not sit today i.e on 14.03.2022. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan in court No.12.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single today i.e on 14.03.2022 at 11.30 A.M. and take up the cases listed before His Lordship in the notified List.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar will not hold Court today i.e on 14.03.2022. Urgent matters, if any, listed before His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi in Court No. 09.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 14th March,2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

Sanjeev Kumar Das) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 14th March 2022

COURT NO. 2

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

AT 11:30 AM

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

Orders(with defect)							
1	C.M.P./505/2019	SHAHNAWAZ NAYER vs STATE OF JHARKHAND	ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY TARUN KR MAHATO VIBHOR MAYANK	RUPESH SINGH			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08					
2	C.M.P./605/2019	SAINT STEPHENS SCHOOL THROUGH ITS MANAGER MR RAKESH MUKUL NANDI VS STATE OF JHARKHAND	SAMIR VARMA	RUPESH SINGH			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	98					
3	C.M.P./624/2019	CHANDRA MOHAN BARAIK VS THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER	AHALYA MAHATO	HIMANSHU KR MEHTA VANDANA SINGH			
IA NO 11	035/3010	RURAL DEVELOPMENT					
IA NO, 11835/2019 CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
4	C.M.P./706/2019	GOPAL RAI	SANJAY PRASAD	ATANU BANERJEE			
		VS MS BHARAT COKING COAL LIMITED REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR					
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
5	C.M.P./720/2019	RANTHU MAHTO VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MAHESH KR MAHTO	NAVIN KUMAR MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	98					
6	Cont.(CvI)/225/2020	P C PRIYADARSHI VS THE JHARKHAND STATE THROUGH THE SECRETARY TO THE GOVT OF JHARKHAND URBAN DEVELOPMENT	IN PERSON	RUPESH SINGH DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	1					
7	Cont.(CvI)/337/2020	RAM KUMAR SINGH VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SANJAY PRASAD	MD.ASHRAFUZZAMAN KHAN MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971						
8	Cont.(CvI)/616/2020	RAJIV KUMAR SINGH VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	VIJAY SHANKAR PRASAD	RAJIV RANJAN			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197						
9	Cont.(CvI)/711/2020	UPENDRA MEHTA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	VIKAS KUMAR NISHANT KUMAR ROY	KAUSHIK SARKHEL SACHIN KUMAR RANJIT KUMAR			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197			•			
10	Cont.(CvI)/190/2021	NARESH SINGH VS	RAHUL RANJAN	SURESH KUMAR			
	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971						
Admission							
11	W.P(C)/1372/2013	SUREN MAHTO VS STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	SUDHANSU KUMAR DEO SHEO PRASAD MAHTO	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR SWEETY TOPNO SREENU GARAPATI			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190			CALLING CANALATT			

12	W.P(C)/1826/2013	AESA KHATOON VS COLLECTARIATE	JASVINDAR MAZUMDAR RAJESH KUMAR MATINUDDIN KHAN ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD LAL CHANDRAHAS NATH SHAHEDEO SHAILESH JAYANT KUMAR PANDEY JITENDRA PANDEY		
	MUTATION PROCEEDING			•		
13	W.P(C)/1827/2013	RAMESH CHANDRA SINGH vs COLLECTARIATE	JAY SHANKAR TIWARY SURAJ KUMAR MANJHI MAHADEO THAKUR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08				
14	W.P(C)/3880/2013	PRAYAGO KISAN VEGETABLE GROWER CO OPERATIVE SOCIETY LTD MANDAR THROUGH ITS SECRETARY GAFFAR ANSARI VS	ALTAF HUSSAIN SHADAB BIN HAQUE AFAQUE AHMED	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA MRINAL KANTI ROY		
	DENT CONTROL OF	CO OPERATIVE				
415	RENT CONTROL-00	DADCARI VICANI VECETARI E CROWER	ALTAE HUGGAIN	CDUIT CHOUDHARY		
wt15	W.P(C)/3663/2013	BARGARI KISAN VEGETABLE GROWER CO OPERATIVE SOCIETY LTD THROUGH ITS SECRETARY ASHOK NATH TIWARI VS CO OPERATIVE	ALTAF HUSSAIN SHADAB BIN HAQUE AFAQUE AHMED	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY MRINAL KANTI ROY SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA		
	DEBT RELIEF-00					
wt16	W.P(C)/3884/2013	BRAMBE KISAN VEGETABLE GROWER CO OPERATIVE SOCIETY LTD MANDAR THROUGH ITS SECRETARY MD YUSUF ANSARI VS	ALTAF HUSSAIN SHADAB BIN HAQUE AFAQUE AHMED	ATANU BANERJEE SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA MRINAL KANTI ROY		
	DEDT DELLES OO	CO OPERATIVE				
	DEBT RELIEF-00	DANADIDI KICANI VECETADI E	ALTAE HUGGAIN	MRINIAL KANTI ROV		
wt17	W.P(C)/3887/2013	BANAPIRI KISAN VEGETABLE GROWER CO OPERATIVE SOCIETY LTD RANCHI THROUGH ITS SECRETARY ABUZAR USMANI VS CO OPERATIVE	ALTAF HUSSAIN SHADAB BIN HAQUE	MRINAL KANTI ROY SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA MUNNA LAL YADAV		
	DEBT RELIEF-00					
wt18	W.P(C)/3888/2013	SONS ADIVASI KISAN VEGETABLE GROWER CO OPERATIVE SOCIETY LTD RANCHI THR ITS SECRETARY SOHAIL AKHTAR VS CO OPERATIVE	ALTAF HUSSAIN SHADAB BIN HAQUE	ABDUL ALLAM, SR.ADV. MRINAL KANTI ROY MUNNA LAL YADAV		
	DEBT RELIEF-00					
19	W.P(C)/5901/2013	BIMLA DEVI vs COLLECTARIATE	AMAR KR SINHA SANJAY KUMAR SINHA SANDEEP VERMA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY SHUBHASHIS RASIK SOREN SWEETY TOPNO		
	CNT ACT					
20	W.P(C)/5908/2013	REENA KUMARI ALIAS RINA KUMARI AND ORS VS HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT	AASHISH KUMAR RITESH KUMAR	AMRITA KUMARI PRAMOD KR. CHOUDHARY SUMIR PRASAD JAGDEESH BISHWASI GARI DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH PRABHU DAYAL AGRAWAL SUNIL KUMAR		
	EXAMINATION MATTER					